BMX — 05 May 2011
DC 2011 Team announcment

DC have given their team a little boost by adding some brand new riders this year. They announced the changes on their website, and we were pretty impressed!

The DC team includes;

Dave Mirra

Corey Bohan

Edwin DeLaRosa

Allan Cooke

Chris Doyle

Rob WiseJ

eremiah Smith

Brett Banasiewicz

Anthony Napolitan

Craig Mast

Mike “Hucker” Clark

Kelly Bolton

Alfredo Mancuso

Ryan “Biz” Jordan

Brad Simms

A great selection of riders I’m sure you’ll agree! For more information on the team head over to the DC shoes website


Related Articles


About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>